اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Jane Jiang

رقم الهاتف : 86-13572180216

ال WhatsApp : +8613572180216

Free call
Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd.

شنشى هونغدا Phytochemistry Co.، Ltd.

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd.
<-Video Images->
تفاصيل الشركة:
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, المصدر, البائع
العلامات التجارية: هونغدا PHYTOCHEMISTRY عدد الموظفين: 100~150
المبيعات السنوية: 50million-100million سنة التأسيس: 2003
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 60% - 70%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemical Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة موجهة نحو المنتج حاصلة على شهادة ISO وشهادة يهودية وشهادة حلال وشهادة BRC وشهادة عضوية.تلتزم بتحديد وتطوير وإنتاج المستخلصات النباتية ومشتقاتها.من خلال وضع التعاون بين المدرسة والمؤسسة ، تتمتع الشركة بقدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة.على أساس الحفاظ على تنوع المواد الخام النباتية الطبيعية ، تعمل الشركة باستمرار على تحسين عملية استخراج المنتجات ، وتخلق بنشاط منتجات جديدة ، من أجل خدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل في مجالات الأغذية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل.

تاريخ

تأسست شركة شنشى هونغدا للكيمياء النباتية المحدودة في أبريل 2003. وهي كيان اقتصادي تابع لمجموعة شنشي هونغدا.شركتنا هي مؤسسة حديثة ذات تقنية عالية تجمع بين التكنولوجيا والبحث العلمي.نحن متخصصون في البحث والإنتاج والاستيراد والتصدير للمستخلصات النباتية الطبيعية ومنتجات الأدوية الصينية الموحدة.

يبلغ رأس المال المسجل لشركة Hongda Phytochemistry أكثر من 18 مليون يوان ولديها مصنع إنتاج متخصص ومعهد أبحاث.يقع مصنعنا في حديقة هونغدا الصناعية ، سانيوان ، مقاطعة شنشي.تبلغ مساحتها 10000 متر مربع ولديها استثمار في الأصول الثابتة بقيمة 12 مليون يوان.لدينا ورشة إنتاج منظمة وفقًا لمعايير GMP ، ومجهزة بمعدات التجفيف الفراغي المتقدمة ومعدات التجفيف بالرش ، بالإضافة إلى خط إنتاج استخلاص مصنع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ واسع النطاق ومصنع تجريبي للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وفقًا لمعايير GMP للصينية. إنتاج الأدوية.

تأخذ شنشي هونغدا مبدأ "تلبية متطلبات العملاء ، وتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة" كعقيدة تجارية لها.من خلال التطوير المستمر والجهود الدؤوبة ، أقمنا علاقات تجارية جيدة مع أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة في العالم مثل اليابان والولايات المتحدة وفرنسا.فلسفة عمل الشركة: "الابتكار المستمر القائم على النزاهة".

مرحبًا بكم في Hongda Phytochemistry من أجل التعاون!

خدمة

تأخذ شنشي هونغدا "تلبية احتياجات العملاء ، وتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة" كهدف تجاري لها. بعد التطوير المستمر والجهود الدؤوبة ، أنشأت الشركة علاقات تجارية جيدة مع أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، بما في ذلك اليابان والولايات المتحدة وفرنسا.

لدينا فريق

فلسفة العمل

النزاهة - الحفاظ على الابتكار.

فريق

النزاهة ، التقدم ، الوحدة ، العملية

قيم

خذ الجودة باعتبارها الحياة والعميل كمركز.

رؤية

نسعى جاهدين لأن تكون مؤسسة عمرها قرن من الزمان.

 

الصين Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

jane@hongdaherb.com
+8613572180216
13572180216

Contact Us

Contact Person : Jane Jiang

Phone Number : 86-13572180216

WhatsApp : +8613572180216

Free call
Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd.

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd.

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd.
<-Video Images->
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Seller
Brands: HONGDA PHYTOCHEMISTRY No. of Employees: 100~150
Annual Sales: 50million-100million Year Established: 2003
Export p.c: 60% - 70%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemical Co., Ltd. is a product-oriented enterprise with ISO certification, Jewish certification, Halal certification, BRC certification and organic certification. It is committed to the identification, development and production of plant extracts and their derivatives.Through the school-enterprise cooperation mode, the company has strong research and development ability and advanced production technology. On the premise of maintaining the diversity of natural plant raw materials, the company constantly improves the extraction process of products, and actively creates new products, so as to better serve the customers in the fields of food, health care products, medicine and cosmetics.

History

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. was established in Apr 2003. It is an economic entity under the Shaanxi Hongda Group. Our Company is a modern high-tech enterprise combining technology and scientific research. We specialize in the research, production, import & export of natural plant extracts and standardized Chinese medicine products.

Hongda Phytochemistry has a registered capital of more than 18 million yuan and has a specialized production plant and research institute. Our factory was located in Hongda Industrial Park, Sanyuan, Shaanxi Province. It covers an area of 10,000 square meters and has a fixed asset investment of 12 million yuan. We has a production workshop organized according to GMP standards, equipped with advanced vacuum drying equipment and spray drying equipment, as well as an advanced full-scale stainless steel plant extraction production line and stainless steel pilot plant, in strict accordance with GMP standards for Chinese medicine production.

Shaanxi Hongda takes "satisfying customer requirements, providing high quality products and excellent after-sales service" as its business tenet. Through continuous development and unremitting efforts, we have established good business relations with more than 40 countries and regions in the world such as Japan, the United States and France. The company's business philosophy: "integrity-based, continuous innovation."

Welcome to Hongda Phytochemistry for cooperatio!

Service

Shaanxi Hongda takes "meeting customer needs, providing high-quality products and high-quality after-sales service" as its business purpose.After continuous development and unremitting efforts, the company has established good business elationships with more than 40 countries and regions in the world, including Japan, the United States and France.

Our Team

China Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

jane@hongdaherb.com
+8613572180216
13572180216