اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Jane Jiang

رقم الهاتف : 86-13572180216

ال WhatsApp : +8613572180216

Free call
خط الانتاج

تأسست شركة شنشى هونغدا للكيمياء النباتية المحدودة في أبريل 2003. وهي كيان اقتصادي تابع لمجموعة شنشي هونغدا.شركتنا هي مؤسسة حديثة ذات تقنية عالية تجمع بين التكنولوجيا والبحث العلمي.نحن متخصصون في البحث والإنتاج والاستيراد والتصدير للمستخلصات النباتية الطبيعية ومنتجات الأدوية الصينية الموحدة.

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

يبلغ رأس المال المسجل لشركة Hongda Phytochemistry أكثر من 18 مليون يوان ولديها مصنع إنتاج متخصص ومعهد أبحاث.يقع مصنعنا في حديقة هونغدا الصناعية ، سانيوان ، مقاطعة شنشي.تبلغ مساحتها 10000 متر مربع ولديها استثمار في الأصول الثابتة بقيمة 12 مليون يوان.لدينا ورشة إنتاج منظمة وفقًا لمعايير GMP ، ومجهزة بمعدات التجفيف الفراغي المتقدمة ومعدات التجفيف بالرش ، بالإضافة إلى خط إنتاج استخلاص مصنع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ واسع النطاق ومصنع تجريبي للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وفقًا لمعايير GMP للصينية. إنتاج الأدوية.
Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 1
تأخذ شنشي هونغدا مبدأ "تلبية متطلبات العملاء ، وتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة" كعقيدة تجارية لها.من خلال التطوير المستمر والجهود الدؤوبة ، أقمنا علاقات تجارية جيدة مع أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة في العالم مثل اليابان والولايات المتحدة وفرنسا.فلسفة عمل الشركة: "الابتكار المستمر القائم على النزاهة".
مرحبًا بكم في Hongda Phytochemistry من أجل التعاون!

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 2

OEM / ODM

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

R & D

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

jane@hongdaherb.com
+8613572180216
13572180216

Contact Us

Contact Person : Jane Jiang

Phone Number : 86-13572180216

WhatsApp : +8613572180216

Free call
Production Line

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. was established in Apr 2003. It is an economic entity under the Shaanxi Hongda Group. Our Company is a modern high-tech enterprise combining technology and scientific research. We specialize in the research, production, import & export of natural plant extracts and standardized Chinese medicine products.

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

Hongda Phytochemistry has a registered capital of more than 18 million yuan and has a specialized production plant and research institute. Our factory was located in Hongda Industrial Park, Sanyuan, Shaanxi Province. It covers an area of 10,000 square meters and has a fixed asset investment of 12 million yuan. We has a production workshop organized according to GMP standards, equipped with advanced vacuum drying equipment and spray drying equipment, as well as an advanced full-scale stainless steel plant extraction production line and stainless steel pilot plant, in strict accordance with GMP standards for Chinese medicine production.
Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. factory production line 1
Shaanxi Hongda takes "satisfying customer requirements, providing high quality products and excellent after-sales service" as its business tenet. Through continuous development and unremitting efforts, we have established good business relations with more than 40 countries and regions in the world such as Japan, the United States and France. The company's business philosophy: "integrity-based, continuous innovation."
Welcome to Hongda Phytochemistry for cooperatio!

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. factory production line 2

OEM/ODM

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

R&D

Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

jane@hongdaherb.com
+8613572180216
13572180216